Voting was held at the Break The Fast potluck following Neilah. the results were as follows:

  • Bruce breslauer, re-elected first vice President
  • Aaron Weissman, re-elected Treasurer
  • Nadyne Weissman, re-elected Secretary
  • Helen Cherry, re-elected Board Member

So the complete slate of officers up for election were re-elected.
Thank you for your participation.

Posted on October 4, 2014, in 2014, Board, October, Ram's Horn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: