Well, now’s your chance.

The Election of officers for the year 2012-2013 will take place between Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur. Up for re-election are Aaron (treasurer), Nadyne (secretary), Bruce (Vice-President), and Stuart (board member at large.) Any member of the congregation in good standing who is interested in running for any of these positions is welcome to throw his or her hat into the ring.

The Secretary and Treasurer positions are directly elected by the congregation, and the other positions are at-large board seats. The Vice President and President are chosen from the board, by the board, at the beginning of each fiscal year.

Ballots will be distributed before Rosh Hashanah and tabulated and announced during the break-the-fast after Yom Kippur.

Posted on August 9, 2012, in 2012, Ram's Horn. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: