DON’T MISS THIS SPECIAL ZOOM PROGRAM FROM ISRAEL at 8:00AM SUNDAY MORNING, 08/09/2020

Shalom,

Here is Zoom information for an incredible program on Sunday. My 92-year-old Rabbi was on the Exodus and this program will talk about it. Rabbi Birnbaum is beyond incredible as is his entire family. He is originally from Slovakia and was liberated at the age of 14 – he’ll tell the story on Sunday. It will be fun to see you if you join in on the Zoom. Here you go.

Eye Witness Testimony
The amazing story of “Exodus 1947” – the ship that launched a nation

Part I: Sunday, August 9, 2020, 8:00AM MDT, 10:00AM EDT, 5:00PM IDT
Part II: Sunday, August 16, 2020, 8:00AM MDT, 10:00AM EDT, 5:00PM IDT
Join Zoom Meeting. Use this same link for both days.

Submitted by Natalie Fisher Guerin

Posted on August 8, 2020, in 2020, 5780, August, Av, Events, Ram's Horn. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I just listened to the first part and I was captivated by the drama of the story and the emotion of those who lived through it. Their passion transports you right into the story as if you were right there experiencing it with them. Please don’t miss the second part. There is a web site for the preservation of the story of the Exodus, and when I am more sure of it I will post it. I could have it correctly, but when I pull it up, it is all in Hebrew, which is understandable. I hope this first part or a facsimile thereof is recorded somewhere. This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity not to be missed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: